DOWNLOADS  |  SITEMAP  |  AGBs  |  IMPRESSUM  |  KONTAKT  |  DEUTSCH
Navigation
Content

Contact

HOFMANN Transport-Service GmbH
Wirtschaftspark Straße 1/3
AT-4482 Ennsdorf

Tel:   +43(0)7223 80202-0
Fax:  +43(0)7223 80202-20
UID-NR.: ATU 58147179
E-Mail:  office@hofmann-transport.at
Please find our Terms and Conditions.


View larger map

CEO

Peter Hofmann


Peter Hofmann

Director of Sales / CEO
peter@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020214

 

Michael Hofmann

 

Michael Hofmann

Chief Operating Officer /CEO
michael@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020213

Operating Activities

Franz Hofmann


Franz Hofmann

Insurance and Claim Settlement /
Operational Maintenance
franz@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020212

Raimund Widhalm

Raimund Widhalm


raimund.widhalm@hofmann-transport.at
+43 664 88796484

Petra Geiblinger


Petra Geiblinger

Office/Accounting Department
petra.geiblinger@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020211

Diana Wöckinger


Diana Wöckinger

Administration
diana.woeckinger@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020218 

Judith Wudy

 

Judith Wudy

Backoffice, Administration
judith.wudy@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020222

 

Sarah Hofmann

 

Sarah Hofmann

Marketing / Graphic Design
sarah@hofmann-transport.at
0664/88796499

 

 

Disposal and Logistics Services

Michael Pschernig


Michael Pschernig

Customer Service Manager
support@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020217

Erwin Wührer

 

Erwin Wührer

special transport
erwin.wuehrer@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 80202 25

 

 

Rene Leutgeb


Rene Leutgeb

Disposal and Logistics Services /
Scandinavia-Import
rene.leutgeb@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020215

Sebastian Leitgeb


Sebastian Leitgeb

Disposal and Logistics Services /
Scandinavia-Export
sebastian.leitgeb@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020216

Georg Tobakos


Georg 
Tobakos

Disposal and Logistics Services /
Eastern Europe
georg.tobakos@hofmann-transport.at
+43 7223 8020219

Fleet Management

Harald Brandl


Harald Brandl

Warehouse Management / First Aid Officer

Harald Brandl

Ruslan Rusinov

Warehouse Management

+43 (0)66488796516

Günther Pleimer


Günther Pleimer

Mechanician
+43 664 88796493

Vladislav Monjevschii


Vladislav Monjevschii

Mechanician

Page footer